Vi använder Cookies för att ge dig en så bra upplevelse som möjligt.

Styrelsen säsongen 2019/2020

                                             

Karin Melberg Jansson

ordförande 

karin@lionshockey.nu

                                       

Dan Carlsson

vice ordförande

dan@lionshockey.nu

 

Kjell Hilmersson

kassör 

kjell@lionshockey.nu

                      

Agnetha Filipsson

ledamot /sekreterare /evenemang

agnetha@lionshockey.nu

                               

Morgan Pettersen

ledamot /hemsida /IT

morgan@lionshockey.nu

                  

Mattias Knutsson

ledamot /sportgrupp /marknad

mattias@lionshockey.nu 

                             

Annelie Dynell

ledamot /kiosk /lotteri 

annelie@lionshockey.nu                                                   


Magnus Olausson

ledamot

magnus@lionshockey.nu

 
Diamantsponsorer
Guldsponsorer
Silversponsorer
Bronssponsorer